We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.    Accept this cookie   Find out more
Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint

7+

These books are suitable for children over the age of 7

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Monster!
Paperback
Join Bertie as he turns Know-All Nick into a monster, gets stuck on a mountain with Dad and comes face to face with his French double!
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Based on 1 reviews.
A Christmas Carol
Paperback
Choose your favourite pens or pencils and add colour – and Christmas spirit – to the abundance of festive patterns, traditional scenes and elaborate ink line designs within. This unique literary colouring book is packed with handpicked quotations that perfectly capture the history and atmosphere of Charles Dickens’ classic story.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
Lost in the Snow
Paperback
Fluff is the smallest and weakest of the farm kittens, and nobody seems to want her. She flees the farm, and goes out into the big scary world. Soon Fluff is lost and all alone...
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Wuthering Heights
Paperback
Be transported to the wild Yorkshire moors and a powerful tale of love, loss and revenge. Choose your favourite pens or pencils and add colour to the evocative ink line designs, intricate patterns and compelling scenes in this truly atmospheric colouring book.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
The Snow Cat
Hardback
Bel is staying with her grandma at Lamont House, a sheltered housing complex converted from a grand Victorian home. One night, Bel is sure she sees a cat wandering across the grounds. She follows its footprints through the snow and is transported into the past where she discovers Charlotte, a girl searching for a missing cat…
£8.99
Ex Tax: £8.99
The Injured Fox Cub
Paperback
Everyone enjoys having Rusty the fox cub to stay at Animal Magic, especially Eva. Eva knows that the cub must be returned to the wild, but has her love ruined Rusty's chances of being set free...?
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
StoryWorlds: Nature
Hardback
Delve into the natural world with StoryWorlds: Nature - a beautifully illustrated anthology of wordless nature stories.
£17.99
Ex Tax: £17.99
Spynosaur
Paperback
A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 2 reviews.
Puppy and Kitten Doodle Book
Novelty book
Creative fun for pet crazy children! Discover fun scenes to sketch, adorable dogs to doodle and lots of cute cats to colour in in this Holly Webb Puppy and Kitten doodle book.
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
I Love Puppies: My Secret Diary
Novelty book
Packed with puppy fun, from fantastic facts to tricky puzzles, a diary for special occasions to a heart-warming story by Holly Webb – there's plenty to keep dog-lovers entertained. With a special heart-shaped lock and key and gorgeous illustrations, this is a journal to treasure.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Feelings
Hardback
What you feel is who you are... Explore a world of emotions with this stunning peep-through picture book.
£10.99
Ex Tax: £10.99
Dracula
Paperback
With Gothic patterns, dramatic landscapes and nightmarish figures, this Dracula colouring book is packed full of the eerie and dramatic.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
A Trail of Trickery
Paperback
Solving crime in record time! A ghastly ghoul, a perfumed letter and a creaky board. From the landmarks of London to the castles of Poland, detective Wily Fox refuses to be spooked by the sightings in a top West-End theatre. Wily's got to find out who's behind it before the entire theatre gives up the ghost...
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Wilderness
Novelty book
Packed with facts, flaps and interactive elements, Wilderness will open up the animal kingdom to every curious explorer.
£15.99
Ex Tax: £15.99
There’s a Dragon in my Toilet
Paperback
Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 1 reviews.