We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.    Accept this cookie   Find out more
Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint

7+

These books are suitable for children over the age of 7

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
There’s a Dragon in my Pants
Paperback
Eric’s is on a camping trip with Pan and his friends when who should show up but Toby and his dad, with their state-of-the-art Glamping gear. Desperate to get the weekend back on track, Eric suggests a series of outdoor challenges. With Pan offering to lend a bit of dragon-ish help, what could possibly go wrong?
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
The Runaway Rabbit
Paperback
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
The Moonlight Statue
Paperback
As soon as she moves to Penhallow Place, Polly can’t wait to unravel its mysteries. One night, she sleepwalks outside and wakes to find her hand on the stone statue of a dog. The dog introduces himself as Rex, an Irish Wolfhound, who lived at Penhallow many hundreds of years earlier. And he is not the only resident ghost…
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Attack of the Alien Dung!
Paperback
The Pet Defenders Code: 1. The safety of Planet Earth depends on you. 2. Humans MUST NOT know the truth. GOOD LUCK – you’ll need it… It’s up to Mitzy and Biskit to save the world from alien invasions – just so long as they can stop fighting like cat and dog for long enough to do it!
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Animal Journeys
Hardback
Discover how animals adapt to their environments to help them thrive and survive in this beautifully illustrated journal of amazing animal journeys.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
A Dash of Poison
Paperback
Solving crime in record time! A cursed tomb, some sinking sand and an army of snakes. From the pyramids of Egypt to the Grand Canyon, USA, detective Wily Fox is racing to uncover a Pharaoh’s long-lost treasure before it’s stolen. If Wily can’t stop his old enemy, Klara Kraftypants, the world as they know it will be history…
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Worst Ever School Trip
Paperback
A hilarious new series from best-selling author, Barry Hutchison, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. “I like to smell my own farts…” Gah! Someone shut me up! It’s been 92 hours since Beaky last told a lie.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 1 reviews.
Starstruck!
Paperback
Angela Nicely might look like she’s made of sugar and spice and all things nice, but nothing could be further from the truth! Join her in three deliciously funny stories as she tussles with Tiffany about who is the biggest super-fan, helps her mum win the Best Kept Garden Competition and tries her hand as an agony aunt.
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
St Grizzle’s School for Girls, Goats and Random Boys
Paperback
Whilst her mum studies penguins in the Antarctic, eleven-year-old Dani is being packed off to a strict girls’ boarding school. But Dani and her mum arrive at St Grizelda’s to discover there’s been a drastic change of teaching style. Gone are the rules and in their place is chaos, craziness and, er, a goat. Can St Grizzle’s win Dani over?
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Monty the Sad Puppy
Paperback
Amelie’s puppy, Monty, has only been with them for a few months when her family offer to take in her grandad’s beloved old dachshund. Amelie promises Grandad they will look after Daisy brilliantly. But when she arrives, she is obviously unhappy and scared. Meanwhile, Monty doesn’t understand why Amelie is making such a fuss over the new arrival…
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
The Winter Wolf
Paperback
When Amelia finds herself magically transported into the world of a diary from 1870s Wisconsin, it’s up to her to help keep a tiny wolf cub safe…
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Moonlight Magic
Paperback
A brave barn owl teaches a little hare not to be afraid of the dark, an adventurous kitten discovers a magical new home and a lonely foal finds a friend to share Christmas with. A heart-warming collection of animal stories, perfect for bedtime reading.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Monster!
Paperback
Join Bertie as he turns Know-All Nick into a monster, gets stuck on a mountain with Dad and comes face to face with his French double!
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Based on 1 reviews.
A Christmas Carol
Paperback
Choose your favourite pens or pencils and add colour – and Christmas spirit – to the abundance of festive patterns, traditional scenes and elaborate ink line designs within. This unique literary colouring book is packed with handpicked quotations that perfectly capture the history and atmosphere of Charles Dickens’ classic story.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
Lost in the Snow
Paperback
Fluff is the smallest and weakest of the farm kittens, and nobody seems to want her. She flees the farm, and goes out into the big scary world. Soon Fluff is lost and all alone...
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99