We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By browsing our site you agree to our use of cookies.    Accept this cookie   Find out more
Authors
Catalogue
  • Age
  • Genre
  • Format
  • Imprint

7+

These books are suitable for children over the age of 7

Display: List Grid
Show:
Sort By:
StoryWorlds: Nature
Hardback
Delve into the natural world with StoryWorlds: Nature - a beautifully illustrated anthology of wordless nature stories.
£17.99
Ex Tax: £17.99
Spynosaur
Paperback
A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero, The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 2 reviews.
Puppy and Kitten Doodle Book
Novelty book
Creative fun for pet crazy children! Discover fun scenes to sketch, adorable dogs to doodle and lots of cute cats to colour in in this Holly Webb Puppy and Kitten doodle book.
£6.99
Ex Tax: £6.99
I Love Puppies: My Secret Diary
Novelty book
Packed with puppy fun, from fantastic facts to tricky puzzles, a diary for special occasions to a heart-warming story by Holly Webb – there's plenty to keep dog-lovers entertained. With a special heart-shaped lock and key and gorgeous illustrations, this is a journal to treasure.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Feelings
Hardback
What you feel is who you are... Explore a world of emotions with this stunning peep-through picture book.
£10.99
Ex Tax: £10.99
Dracula
Paperback
With Gothic patterns, dramatic landscapes and nightmarish figures, this Dracula colouring book is packed full of the eerie and dramatic.
£9.99
Ex Tax: £9.99
A Trail of Trickery
Paperback
Solving crime in record time! A ghastly ghoul, a perfumed letter and a creaky board. From the landmarks of London to the castles of Poland, detective Wily Fox refuses to be spooked by the sightings in a top West-End theatre. Wily's got to find out who's behind it before the entire theatre gives up the ghost...
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Wilderness
Novelty book
Packed with facts, flaps and interactive elements, Wilderness will open up the animal kingdom to every curious explorer.
£15.99
Ex Tax: £15.99
There’s a Dragon in my Toilet
Paperback
Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure.
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
Based on 1 reviews.
The Curious Kitten
Paperback
Amber’s kitten is very curious about the builders doing work on their house. Then she gets trapped in one of the builders’ vans and finds herself on the other side of town. Will the kitten ever get home to Amber?
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Trouble at the Cat Café
Paperback
Isla and her gran begin work on their brand new project – transforming their living room into a cat-lovers tea shop! But it’s not exactly a piece of cake… Between balancing her friend’s demands, family dramas and feline fiascos can Isla pull off the purr-fect grand opening?
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99
The Homeless Foal
Paperback
Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless?
£4.99
Ex Tax: £4.99
Slurps and Burps
Paperback
Join Bertie as he tries to beat Know-all Nick in a sledge race, takes a reluctant trip to the dentist and goes on a dinosaur hunt!
£8.99
Ex Tax: £8.99
Holly Webb's Kitten Friends
Paperback
Three heart-warming kitten stories to treasure, from best-selling author Holly Webb: Lost in the Snow, Smudge the Stolen Kitten and The Kitten Nobody Wanted 
£8.99
Ex Tax: £8.99
My Doodle Book!
Paperback
Keep Dirty Bertie fans entertained for hours with this delightfully disgusting doodle book!
£5.99
Ex Tax: £5.99